How to Watch Apple Event – When to Watch the Apple Event

0
103
Spread the love

Are you wondering How to Watch Apple Event? Looking forward to Apple’s new iPhone 13 or Apple Watch 7? You can watch these new gadgets be revealed live as the company hosts its next virtual launch event on September 14.

How to Watch Apple Event - When to Watch the Apple Event

The 2021 Apple event starts at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 10:30pm IST (that’s 1am ACT September 15 in Australia). Apple has made this a virtual event, so you’ll be able to watch along while all the new gadgets are being revealed.

CHECK THIS POST >>> Apple Watch Series 7 – Apple Watch 7 Release Date, Price,…

How to Watch Apple Event

TechRadar is also hosting an Apple event live blog from now through to the end of the launch. We’d recommend checking that throughout the day to hear the latest leaks and rumors, plus you can follow along with the event with us. If you just want the key details on how to watch yourself, you can find those below too.

Apple Event

What do we expect to see tomorrow? As well as the iPhone 13 series, there are rumors of the Apple Watch 7, Apple Watch SE 2, a new iPad for 2021, the iPad mini 6. And perhaps even some word on the AirPods 3. We may also get a release date for new software upgrades, including iOS 15iPadOS 15watchOS 8macOS 12 and tvOS 15.

This includes the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌, iPhones, iPads, Macs, and some smart TVs. If you have an ‌‌Apple TV‌‌, the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app is one of the best ways to watch the event live. Apple hasn’t updated the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app with the new event as of yet, but it should be added soon.

Apple Events Website

With the Apple Events website, you can watch the event live on a Mac, iPhone; ‌iPad‌, PC, or any other device with a web browser. The Apple Events website works in Safari, Chrome, Firefox, and other main browsers.

When to Watch the Apple Event

Apple’s event will take place at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, like most Apple events. Event times in other time zones are listed below:

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST.
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT.
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT.
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST.
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT.
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT.
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT.
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT.
  • Raleigh, North Carolina — 1:00 p.m. EDT.
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT.
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT.
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT.
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST.
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST.
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST.
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST.
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK.
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST.
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT.
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST.
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST.
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day.
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day.
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day.
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day.
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day.
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day.
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day.
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day.
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day.
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day.

You can get more details here.

SEE THIS POST >>> Apple Event 2021 – Apple’s 2021 iPhone 13 Event | iPhone…

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.