In this article, you will know How to get Facebook Dating back after deleting Your profile. Note, not your entire Facebook account. Have you ever been frustrated by someone or something that you decide to let them go or throw it away, and after some time you had the urge to get them/it back? That’s how deleting Facebook dating and getting it back is too.
How to Get Facebook Dating Back After Deleting Your Profile (Not Entire FB Account)
You might be tired of Facebook dating and decide to delete it even together with the Facebook app and your profile. Then after some time, you want it back but it’s already being deleted. If you are among this set of people keep calm and follow the full steps to get Facebook Dating back after Deleting it.
What is Facebook Dating All About?
Facebook dating is a new site that Facebook introduced in other to reduce the number of singles on its platform. Facebook dating works in a way that you will have to go through the Facebook application in order to use it. It means that without the Facebook application you cannot access or use Facebook dating. Therefore, if you have deleted your Facebook application and want Facebook dating back this is the first step to getting it.
Is it Possible to Restore a Deleted Facebook Dating Profile?
The Facebook dating profile contains all your information because it’s what others look to connect with you on the Facebook dating platform. So, if you have deleted your Facebook profile, there is still a way for you to get it back. Therefore, you need to follow with close and rap attention to get it back.
How to Get Your Facebook Dating Back After Deleting Your profile
You need to follow these steps carefully as they are placed. Here’s why the process is a little kind of confusing. But, it has been placed with ease or breaks down as possible for you to understand. So follow the steps below to get your deleted Facebook Dating back.
- Create a new tab in your Google Chrome browser on your computer
- Go to chrome/cache in a new tab. If you are unable to open this link in Chrome, it is advisable that you install Chrome Browser Caching in order to view lost Facebook images.
- Thousands of URLs will appear, displaying all files passed through your browser from any website, including Facebook.
- Search for Ctrl + F on your keyboard to locate _n.jpg. This will display all of the URLs for previously viewed or downloaded photos.
- To determine if you are viewing a photo that was viewed on the Facebook website, look for a fdcdn file in the first few characters of the URL.
- Immediately you locate these URLs, refrain from clicking on them immediately. By doing so, highlight the desired URL, right-click on it, and then select Go to + URL.
- If you click on the URL immediately, you will be redirected to the URL’s current status, which indicates an error.
- If you follow the previous step, you will find the page exactly as you left it and will be able to save the image to your computer once more.
Now with luck that URL might lead you straight back to your Facebook dating profile. If it does not then you will have to go through the process of checking all the URLs containing that file to get it.