This is another phase of a brand-new topic that says Facebook Delete Permanent, how can someone delete his or her Facebook permanently. Or do you think the platform allows his or her users to delete their accounts by providing the option to delete account on the media?
Just as the name sounds “Permanent” it is talking about losing something forever, that is to say, you can’t get back what you are letting go. I will urge us to proceed with this review by reading more about it to get a full view of what it has to say to us all.
Facebook Delete Permanent
In this case of Facebook delete permanent, you can do it either by deleting the app or by deleting your account from the platform. We all know by now how we can delete the Facebook app from our various smartphones but what will be difficult for us is deleting the account from the media. That is what we will find so hard to do.
But I want to assure each one of us here today reading through this article on this site that with the help of this post, you can delete your accounts if that is what you want to do. The choice is yours to decide not anyone else, you are the only one that wishes to delete your Facebook account or not.
Facebook Delete Account
These as been what this article is talking about right from the very beginning of the post. To delete your account is very easy but to you, you may think it is hard. In the cause of deleting your account, there are two options you will see on the delete page section.
One of the options is to deactivate or delete your account for some time, while the other one is to delete it forever which is then permanently deleting your Facebook account. These options are different from each other like it has been mentioned that one is removing your account for some time and the other one is to remove it forever no getting back.
Coming down to this part or point of the article, you will be thought about how you can temporarily delete your account and permanently delete it as well. We are to start with the one of deactivating the account which is temporarily deleting the account and then to the other one.
Facebook Account Deactivate
The following steps that will be provided here, will direct you on how you can deactivate your account. So, now let get started with the first journey of deactivating Facebook account by following these steps;
- First of all, you must visit the website www.facebook.com and then log in to your account into the platform, to begin with.
- Next is to click the menu icon at the top right corner of the homepage after you might have to log in to your account.
- Scroll down and click on “Settings” and to your “Your Facebook Information”.
- Then move down the list after clicking on the option “Your Facebook Information” and click “Deactivation and Deletion”.
- Choose by clicking the option with “Deactivate Account” and click “Continue to Account Deactivation”.
- Then you will be asked some questions, you have to provide the answer that suits you and then click “Deactivate”.
- To round everything up, click on the button “Deactivate Now” and you are done.
Just as said, that you can also reactivate your account back by logging in back your account on the platform. I hope now you are satisfied with the process of how you can deactivate your account.
Facebook Account Delete Permanently
These very instructions you will be seeing down here, you can delete your Facebook account from the platform and know these, if you do, you can’t get back your account. Here we go, the direction on how to remove your Facebook account permanently from the site.
- After logging into your account and accessing the settings page.
- Click on “Your Facebook Information” and down to “Deactivation and Deletion”.
- At this time, click on “Delete Account” and click “Continue to Account Deletion”.
- Next, you can choose to download your information by clicking the “Download Info” link to get all your information’s downloaded into your device or smartphone.
- After that, hit the “Delete Account” button down there.
- On the other page, enter your password and click “Continue” and your account will be deleted immediately.
With these steps, you can successfully delete or remove your account from the Facebook social media platform. And if you choose to create a new account, you can do that by visiting the website link you see at the top.
CHECK THESE OUT: Facebook Delete Post – How to Delete Post On Facebook |…